State Driving Laws in Delaware

Delaware

Specific rules for older drivers

  • None.

Standard driver's license renewal

  • License renewed: Every 5 years to 8 years.
  • Renewal conditions: In person.
  • Vision test: Yes.
  • Written test: No.
  • Road test: No.

For more information

Delaware Division of Motor Vehicles
PO Box 698
Dover, DE 19903
302-744-2500
http://www.dmv.de.gov

Other States


Stay Connected With Caring.com

Get news & tips via e-mail